So I made a post early in the morning while drinking at a friend's house.
It never got posted and it was saved as a draft until now.
So here was the post.
Here at Jamie's house for her birthday. Looool. Thanks to Harv for finally letting me use the fucking internet.
So I have somethig to say so you better be ready. I'm half-drunk and I don't have the courage to actually say this while I'm sober. So the thing is, that new girl that you guys thinmk I'm courting... I'm really not. She's just someone to cover-up for a while, you know, like a palette cleanser. She's temporaty and I don't expect that we can be together. Because let's face the truth, a good girl like that doesn't deservea guy like me, and I really don't see myself dating a girl like her. It's not that I don't like being with her, I mean she's funny and sweet, but I'm not feeling anything for her at all. So I'm letting her go. And you know what I"m gonna do? I'm gonna make up some lame fucked up excuse that I'm only stopping things because I want to focus on my studies or whatever, or something about having not being able to move on yet, etc. etc. all that bullshit like I told C* and M* and Y*. Becaues it's better to end it now than have her fall for me and break her heart later on whne she's already in love with me. That's the kind of JACKASS I am. And she doesn't deserve that. BTDUBS I HATE TEXTING.
So here I am again, a full-pledged asshole graduating at the summit of being an ass.
P.S. Sober Francis if you delete this you are a fucking pussy.
P.P.S.: Sober Francis, if you have to make up some lame excuse, you are still a fucking pussy. -Ferds