"Problematic Non-Existent Relationship."
Well, here goes my August and September. I "broke up" with her. For her, it's a problem that I really didn't go through a courting phase and that there was no official confirmation for me being her boyfriend. I had no interest in ever going through a courting phase but I had this official proposal planned out for her, but before we were even officially together, we were already having problems and fights.
I admit it was basically my fault. I was too clingy. I would always be at her classroom I guess it was kinda awkward for her. I was also a nagging bitch. Always asking her annoying relationship bullshit. I was also always giving her chocolates and doing grand romantic gestures for her. I also kissed her in public a lot. What a fucking turnoff. Even I wouldn't date my past self. But you know what, she didn't even really see me as a boyfriend and she was embarrassed to have me around because we weren't official. All we had was that sensual kiss in the elevator. But we had a date of our anniversary. How fucked up is that?
Q: When is it necessary to have a courting phase?
No comments:
Post a Comment