Checking my DM's everyday to see if I got something from you. Nothing.
I try to send you a DM, create a message, type nothing, click "Cancel". SAME FUCKING ROUTINE.
I'm so paranoid that you're talking about me.
"It's ridiculous, it's been months. For some reason I just can't get over us. #np ✗"
You greeted me at Christmas. I was the last person you greeted. I didn't get the chance to reply.
"It's Christmas. Why are you NR? :( I miss you hahahaha. :("
WHY DON'T I GET IT.
No comments:
Post a Comment