Man was that fun. Damn.
Arrived at Candyshop at about 8:30.
Joey and the others were already there.
I was wearing my drinking shirt when I entered the club.
Plus I saw how they were all nicely dressed and shit.
Plus it was raining and I was soaking wet.
So I put on my black long sleeved polo.
Lol. Too much? At least it's better than a shirt.
Better to overdress than to underdress. Hahaha.
Information too awesome to reveal. Lol.
BONUS INFO LOL.
I don't know what it is...
But it's different from what I feel from the others.
No comments:
Post a Comment