Lol. I have to get to UST at 8:30am.
So I shouldn't sleep because I might not wake up.
I'm used to this anyway.
I once went 40 hours of no sleep.
But that didn't really count as my longest because I took naps.
But the naps didn't even last for an hour.
So. Haha. I don't really get what I'm saying anymore.
It's 4am. I have no excuse.
No comments:
Post a Comment