MEDDLERS.
They're just so fucking annoying. When everyone's enjoying at what they do, they get into people's business and ruin the fun. I mean, who cares what you think if you're not even part of the conversation? Get the fuck out.
Dude. This is the exact reason why we made Team Magma. So you girls couldn't see what pigs we are. We don't need to listen to what you're saying. Because we don't do those things in V&D. Why are you reading our group? We don't even read yours. And what do you mean by "umayos"? We're just teenage boys. Having fun. Yes I know sometimes what we do is a sin. I myself, pray to God everyday to apologize for my sins. I do not take your sins against you, so why should you take mine against me? Look, if you dislike the people in Team Magma, or even just dislike what we do, understand first na we made it not so we can keep secrets from you, but so we can connect in a way that only boys can understand. Stop meddling in our group. That's why we didn't invite you in the first place. We didn't want you to get in our business.
Please. If you want a fight, go for it. I'm not throwing any blows, I'm just gonna defend myself.
WHAT WE TALK ABOUT IN TEAM MAGMA.
(Tell us if there's anything wrong with them.)
1. Pretty girls
2. Green Jokes
3. Love life
4. Sports
5. Music
6. College
7. Video Games
8. Trolling
9. V&D
10. People that piss us off
I don't see anything wrong. Do you?
No comments:
Post a Comment