KILLJOYS.
They're just so fucking annoying. When everyone's having fun, someone's always there to counter-act the fun. Makes me so heat up to a boiling point. If you're being left out, why not do something about it? Catch up.
Last time you guys went out, I didn't go. Was that a big problem to me? No. What I did was become indifferent. I didn't become jealous because I know that at least they had fun. You're calling us close minded? Dude. You're the one that's close minded. You didn't even consider that fact that it's not our fault you're so far away. It's not my fault you're not doing anything to try and stop from being left out. Don't blame it on us. We're just having fun. We did try to invite as many people as possible. Who wouldn't want an awesome experience with everyone? We invited you. You couldn't go. We understood. But why are you so jealous? It's fucking annoying.
Truth be told, in my humble but honest opinion, I liked you better when you weren't in love.
No comments:
Post a Comment